Red Wall & Stairs
AGB

TERMS OF SERVICE

General Terms and Conditions of SHOOHS GmbH (hereinafter "SHOOHS"), SHOOHS operates an online shop (hereinafter "online shop") under the URL http://www.shoohs.de and the associated sub-pages. For all orders via the online shop as well as deliveries and services on the part of SHOOHS, these general terms and conditions apply exclusively in the version displayed at the time of the order. We do not recognize deviating conditions of the customer unless we have agreed to their inclusion in text form. The online shop is designed for consumer orders. Merchants can also place orders, but commercial resale of the purchased goods is prohibited.
Content:
§ 1 cancellation policy
§ 2 conclusion of contract
§ 3 Storage of the contract text
§ 4 products
§ 5 prices, partial deliveries, partial revocation
§ 6 delivery, dispatch
§ 7 payment
§ 8 retention of title, right of retention
§ 9 customer service
§ 10 Warranty, transport damage
§ 11 liability
§ 12 copyrights
§ 13 final provisions

-


§ 1 cancellation policy for consumers within the meaning of §13 BGB

Right of Withdrawal

Consumers have a statutory right of withdrawal. A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for purposes that are predominantly neither commercial nor their independent professional activity.

Right of withdrawal
You have the right to cancel this contract within fourteen days without giving any reason.

The cancellation period is fourteen days from the day on which you or a third party named by you who is not the carrier took possession of the goods. and have been informed of your right of withdrawal. In order to exercise your right of cancellation, you must inform us (SHOOHS GmbH, Falkenried 75, 20251 Hamburg, Tel .: 040.42939031, E-Mail: info@shoohs.de) by means of a clear declaration of your decision to cancel this contract in writing (e.g. Letter or e-mail). If you make use of your right of withdrawal, we will send you a confirmation of receipt of such a withdrawal immediately (e.g. by email). To meet the cancellation deadline, it is sufficient for you to send your notification of exercising your right of cancellation before the cancellation period has expired.

Consequences of withdrawal
If you withdraw from this contract, we will have given you all the payments that we have received from you, including delivery costs (with the exception of the additional costs that result from choosing a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us have), to be repaid immediately and at the latest within fourteen days from the day on which
we received notification of your cancellation of this contract. For this repayment we use the same means of payment that you used for the original transaction, unless something else was expressly agreed with you; In no case will you be charged any fees for this repayment. We can refuse repayment until we have received the goods back or until you have provided evidence that you have sent the goods back, whichever is earlier. You must return or hand over the goods to us (SHOOHS GmbH, Falkenried 75, 20251 Hamburg, Germany) immediately and in any case no later than fourteen days from the date on which you informed us of the cancellation of this contract. The deadline is met if you send the goods before the period of fourteen days has expired. You only have to pay for any loss in value of the goods if this loss in value is due to handling of the goods that is not necessary to check the nature, properties and functionality of the goods.

According to the law, the right of withdrawal does not apply to:

Contracts for the delivery of goods that are not prefabricated and for the production of which an individual selection or determination by the consumer is decisive or which are clearly tailored to the personal needs of the consumer.

The right of withdrawal also expires in the event of:

Contracts for the delivery of sealed goods that are unsuitable for return for reasons of health protection or hygiene if their seal has been removed after delivery.

§ 2 conclusion of contract

By submitting the order form in our online shop, you are making a binding offer to conclude a contract with us for the products you have ordered. You place the order when you send the completed order form to us by clicking the button “Order now for a fee”. A contract is concluded between you and SHOOHS with the sending of an acceptance by email within a reasonable period, if you should not receive this contrary to expectations, with the timely sending of the goods to you.
After submitting your order, you will receive a confirmation email that your order has been received. This e-mail is not an acceptance of your offer, but only serves to inform you that we have received your order.
SHOOHS is entitled to refuse your order, especially if there is reason to suspect that the goods purchased from our online shop are to be commercially resold. The contract language is German.

§ 3 Storage of the contract text

Your order data will be saved by us. You will receive an email confirmation of receipt of your order including cancellation policy, which you can print out or save.

§ 4 products

The goods offered in the online shop are presented in the form of digital photographs based on the actually existing goods. Slight deviations between representation and reality do not constitute a defect in the goods ordered.
All images and photos are protected by copyright. Use of the images and photos without the express consent of SHOOHS is not permitted. SHOOHS reserves the right to assert all claims under the Copyright Act.

§ 5 prices, partial deliveries, partial revocation

The products presented may no longer be available at the time you visit our online shop. Furthermore, in rare cases, prices can be updated during the ordering process. The specified starting goods prices are shown in euros including VAT and excluding shipping costs. All additional costs for your order will be added to the total price immediately within the ordering process. SHOOHS is entitled to make partial deliveries. If you are entitled to a right of withdrawal according to § 2 of our terms and conditions, you can also partially exercise this, ie only send back certain goods from your order, provided that the respective goods have their own article number. In such a case, you will only be reimbursed for the delivery costs for the shipment to the extent that these were caused solely by the returned goods. If the delivery costs would also have been incurred or the corresponding amount if you had only ordered the goods for which you did not exercise the right of withdrawal, you have to bear these delivery costs. Even in the case of partial cancellation, the delivery costs will not be reimbursed if you have chosen a different type of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by us.

§ 6 delivery, dispatch

SHOOHS sends its products within Germany by DHL package. The transport risk lies with the sender. In all other countries, delivery is via DHL. Please note: If a packing station is specified as the delivery address, shipping is only possible via DHL.
The goods are ready for dispatch on the day following your order at the latest. Unless otherwise agreed with you, delivery will take place ex warehouse within 2-4 working days to the delivery address you have specified, depending on the choice of shipping method and delivery location. Due to unforeseeable events such as strikes, there may be delays in delivery in exceptional cases. The costs for packaging and shipping within Germany are EUR 4.95, for Switzerland and Austria they are EUR 10.95. Any customs fees for deliveries to Switzerland are to be borne by the customer.

For partial shipments, the shipping costs are only charged once.

The delivery time in countries subject to duty is two to four working days. We would like to point out that we bear the costs for door-to-door transport, insurance of the goods and any costs for accompanying documents. Any import sales tax incurred and any customs duties will be invoiced separately to the recipient by the supplier company (the respective partner carrier in Switzerland). Please note that you may have to pay foreign bank charges. For all deliveries to third countries, the prices stated for the items are net prices.

§ 7 payment

The prices stated at the time of the order apply. All prices include the statutory value added tax. Shipping costs are calculated separately. There is no possibility of drawing a discount. All additional costs, such as import sales tax or import duties, are to be borne by the customer.

In principle, you can choose between the payment methods (1) in advance, (2) by credit card and (3) by PayPal. All payments and credits are processed in the currency of the purchase.

Prepayment: With this payment method, the customer transfers the invoice amount in advance. If the invoice amount has not been received on the SHOOHS account within 4 days of completing the online purchase, the customer will receive a payment reminder by email. If the invoice amount has not been received on SHOOHS 'account no later than 7 days after completing the online purchase, the order will be canceled by SHOOHS. The customer will be informed of this by email. Any repayment claims by the customer will be credited to the customer's bank account by SHOOHS.

Credit card: We accept VISA and Mastercard. Your card will be charged on the day the goods are dispatched.

Via PayPal: We accept PayPal. At the end of the ordering process you will be redirected to PayPal. If you are already a PayPal customer, you can log in there with your user data and make the payment. If you are new to PayPal you can log in as a guest or open a PayPal account and then confirm the payment. For security reasons we cannot make exchanges with PayPal. In the case of an exchange, we will refund the purchase price paid. You then have the option of placing a new order with us online.


Despite the utmost care, it can happen in exceptional cases that goods in the online shop are marked with an incorrect price. In addition, after a purchase, order confirmations may contain incorrect information. If this is due to a technical error, SHOOHS is entitled to contest the purchase contract due to an error.

§ 8 retention of title / right of retention

The delivered goods remain the property of SHOOHS until they have been paid for in full. If you are a merchant, you only have a right of retention or the right to refuse performance in the event of legally binding and undisputed counterclaims.
§ 9 customer service

If you have any questions about your order or if you have any complaints, please contact us:

Phone: +49 (0) 40 - 42939031

Mon - Fri from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Email: info@shoohs.de

We strive to answer your request within 24 hours on working days.
§ 10 Warranty, transport damage

The statutory warranty law applies to ordered goods. If goods are delivered with obvious damage to the packaging or the contents, the customer must immediately complain to the delivery agent concerned and refuse to accept the goods, irrespective of his warranty rights. The SHOOHS online shop must be informed immediately by email:
Email address: info@shoohs.de

§ 11 liability

SHOOHS is fully liable for willful and grossly negligent behavior.
SHOOHS is only liable for slight negligence if essential contractual obligations are violated. Essential contractual obligations are those obligations that the contract has to grant the customer according to its purpose or the fulfillment of which enables the proper execution of the contract in the first place and on whose compliance you can regularly rely. Such liability is also limited to the damage that was foreseeable and typical for the contract when the contract was concluded.
The limitations or exclusions of liability according to the above paragraphs (2) and (3) do not apply to the legally prescribed no-fault liability on the part of SHOOHS or the liability from a contractually assumed guarantee or in the event of injury to life, limb or health.
As far as the liability of SHOOHS is excluded or limited, this also applies to the personal liability of its legal representatives and vicarious agents. The limitations of liability also apply to all types of claims, including those arising from tort law.

§ 12 copyrights

All rights to images, films and texts that are published on our online shop are owned by us or our partners. Use, duplication, processing or storage without express consent or without legal authorization is not permitted.

§ 13 final provisions

German law applies to the exclusion of the UN purchase law. Should one or more provisions be ineffective, this does not affect the validity of the remaining provisions. These general terms and conditions are only available in German. A contract can only be concluded in German.

Withdrawal form

If you want to withdraw from the contract, please download this form, fill it out and send it off. We will immediately send you an email confirming the receipt of your revocation.



April 2015

Contact

SHOOHS GmbH
Lehmweg 32
20251 Hamburg, Germany

Managing directors: Bianca Kirchhof, Thomas Reimann

Hamburg District Court: HRB 132269

INFO@SHOOHS.DE
WWW.SHOOHS.DE

Tel + 49 (0) 40-42939031

ALLGEMEINE GESCHÄFTSBEDINGUNGEN

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen der SHOOHS GmbH (nachfolgend „SHOOHS“), SHOOHS führt unter der URL http://www.shoohs.de und den dazugehörigen Unterseiten einen Online-Shop (nachfolgend „Online-Shop“). Für sämtliche Bestellungen über den Online-Shop sowie Lieferungen und Leistungen seitens SHOOHS gelten ausschließlich diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen in ihrer zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angezeigten Fassung. Abweichende Bedingungen des Bestellers erkennen wir nicht an, es sei denn, wir haben ihrer Einbeziehung in Textform zugestimmt. Der Online-Shop ist für die Bestellung durch Verbraucher konzipiert. Kaufleute können ebenfalls Bestellungen vornehmen, ein gewerblicher Weiterverkauf der erworbenen Ware ist jedoch untersagt.
Inhalt:
§ 1 Widerrufsbelehrung
§ 2 Vertragsschluss
§ 3 Speicherung des Vertragstextes
§ 4 Produkte
§ 5 Preise, Teillieferungen, Teilwiderruf
§ 6 Lieferung, Versand
§ 7 Bezahlung
§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt, Zurückbehaltungsrecht
§ 9 Kundenservice
§ 10 Gewährleistung, Transportschäden
§ 11 Haftung
§ 12 Urheberrechte
§ 13 Schlussbestimmungen



 
§ 1 Widerrufsbelehrung
Widerrufsrecht

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen.

Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag, an dem Sie oder ein von Ihnen benannter Dritter, der nicht Beförderer ist, die Ware in Besitz genommen haben bzw. hat. und haben und über Ihr Widerrufsrecht informiert wurden. Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns (SHOOHS GmbH, Falkenried 75, 20251 Hamburg, Tel.: 040–42939031, E-Mail: info@shoohs.de) mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, in Textform (z.B. Brief oder E-Mail) informieren. Machen Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch, so werden wir Ihnen unverzüglich (z.B. per E-Mail) eine Bestätigung über den Eingang eines solchen Widerrufs übermitteln. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden.
Folgen des Widerrufs

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrages bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet. Wir können die Rückzahlung verweigern, bis wir die Waren wieder zurückerhalten haben oder bis Sie den Nachweis erbracht haben, dass Sie die Waren zurückgesandt haben, je nachdem, welches der frühere Zeitpunkt ist. Sie haben die Waren unverzüglich und in jedem Fall spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag, an dem Sie uns über den Widerruf dieses Vertrags unterrichten, an uns (SHOOHS GmbH, Falkenried 75, 20251 Hamburg, Deutschland) zurückzusenden oder zu übergeben. Die Frist ist gewahrt, wenn Sie die Waren vor Ablauf der Frist von vierzehn Tagen absenden. Sie müssen für einen etwaigen Wertverlust der Waren nur aufkommen, wenn dieser Wertverlust auf einen zur Prüfung der Beschaffenheit, Eigenschaften und Funktionsweise der Waren nicht notwendigen Umgang mit ihnen zurückzuführen ist.


Nach dem Gesetz gilt das Widerrufsrecht unter anderem nicht bei:

Verträgen zur Lieferung von Waren, die nicht vorgefertigt sind und für deren Herstellung eine individuelle Auswahl oder Bestimmung durch den Verbraucher maßgeblich ist oder die eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse des Verbrauchers zugeschnitten sind.

Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt ferner bei:

Verträgen zur Lieferung versiegelter Waren, die aus Gründen des Gesundheitsschutzes oder der Hygiene nicht zur Rückgabe geeignet sind, wenn ihre Versiegelung nach der Lieferung entfernt wurde.

§ 2 Vertragsschluss

Indem Sie das Bestellformular unseres Online-Shops absenden, geben Sie ein verbindliches Angebot ab, einen Vertrag über die bestellten Produkte mit uns zu schließen. Die Bestellung nehmen Sie vor, wenn Sie das ausgefüllte Bestellformular durch Betätigen des Buttons „Jetzt kostenpflichtig bestellen“ an uns versenden. Ein Vertragsschluss zwischen Ihnen und SHOOHS findet mit der Zusendung einer Annahme per E-Mail innerhalb angemessener Frist statt, falls Sie diese wider Erwarten nicht erhalten sollten, mit der fristgerechten Zusendung der Ware an Sie.
Nach Absendung Ihrer Bestellung erhalten Sie eine Bestätigungs-E-Mail über den Eingang Ihrer Bestellung. Diese E-Mail ist keine Annahme Ihres Angebots, sondern dient lediglich Mitteilung, dass wir Ihre Bestellung empfangen haben.
SHOOHS ist berechtigt, Ihre Bestellung abzulehnen, insbesondere, wenn Grund zum Verdacht besteht, dass die über unseren Online-Shop bezogenen Waren gewerblich weiterveräußert werden sollen. Vertragssprache ist Deutsch.

§ 3 Speicherung des Vertragstextes

Ihre Bestelldaten werden von uns gespeichert. Sie erhalten per E-Mail eine Eingangsbestätigung über Ihre Bestellung inklusive Widerrufsbelehrung, die Sie ausdrucken oder speichern können.
§ 4 Produkte

Die im Online-Shop angebotenen Waren sind in Form von digitalen Fotografien anhand der real existierenden Waren dargestellt. Geringfügige Abweichungen zwischen Darstellung und Wirklichkeit stellen keinen Mangel der bestellten Ware dar.
Sämtliche Abbildungen und Fotos sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Eine Verwendung der Abbildungen und Fotos ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung von SHOOHS ist nicht gestattet. SHOOHS behält sich die Geltendmachung sämtlicher Ansprüche nach dem Urheberrechtsgesetz vor.

§ 5 Preise, Teillieferungen, Teilwiderruf

Die präsentierten Produkte können zum Zeitpunkt des Besuchs unseres Online-Shops ggf. nicht mehr verfügbar sein. Ferner können sich in seltenen Fällen Preise innerhalb des Bestellprozesses aktualisieren. Die angegebenen Ausgangswarenpreise sind in Euro inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und exklusive der Versandkosten dargestellt. Sämtliche zusätzlichen Kosten für Ihre Bestellung werden unverzüglich innerhalb des Bestellprozesses zum Gesamtpreis hinzugefügt. SHOOHS ist berechtigt, Teillieferungen zu erbringen. Wenn Ihnen gemäß § 2 unserer AGB ein Widerrufsrecht zusteht, können Sie dies auch teilweise ausüben, d.h. nur bestimmte Waren Ihrer Bestellung zurück senden, soweit die jeweiligen Waren eine eigene Artikelnummer haben. In einem solchen Fall werden Ihnen die Lieferkosten für die Hinsendung nur dann und in der Höhe erstattet, soweit diese allein durch die zurück gesendeten Waren verursacht waren. Falls die Lieferkosten auch dann bzw. in entsprechender Höhe angefallen wären, wenn Sie nur die Waren bestellt hätten, für die Sie kein Widerrufsrecht ausgeübt haben, haben Sie diese Lieferkosten zu tragen. Auch bei Teilwiderruf werden die Lieferkosten nicht erstattet, die darauf beruhen, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben.

§ 6 Lieferung, Versand

SHOOHS versendet ihre Produkte innerhalb Deutschlands per DHL Paket. Das Transportrisiko liegt dabei auf Seiten des Versenders. In alle anderen Länder erfolgt die Lieferung per DHL. Bitte beachten Sie: Bei Angabe einer Packstation als Lieferadresse ist der Versand nur per DHL möglich.
Die Ware ist spätestens am Folgetag Ihrer Bestellung versandfertig. Sofern nicht anders mit Ihnen vereinbart, erfolgt die Lieferung ab Lager innerhalb von 2-4 Werktagen an die von Ihnen angegebene Lieferadresse, abhängig von der Wahl der Versandart und des Lieferorts. Aufgrund unvorhersehbarer Ereignisse, wie z.B. Streik, kann es in Ausnahmefällen zu Verzögerungen bei der Lieferung kommen. Die Kosten für Verpackung und Versand belaufen sich innerhalb Deutschlands auf 4,95 Euro, für die Schweiz und Österreich betragen diese 10,95 Euro. Etwaige Zollgebühren bei Lieferungen in die Schweiz sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

Bei Teilsendungen werden die Versandkosten nur einmal erhoben.

Die Lieferzeit in zollpflichtige Länder beträgt zwei bis vier Werktage. Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir die Kosten für den Haus-zu-Haus-Transport, die Versicherung der Ware sowie jegliche Kosten für Begleitpapiere tragen. Anfallende Einfuhrumsatzsteuer sowie evtl. Zollgebühren werden dem Empfänger von der Zulieferfirma (jeweiliger Partner-Spediteur in der Schweiz) dabei separat in Rechnung gestellt. Bitte beachten Sie, dass evtl. ausländische Bankspesen von Ihnen zu tragen sind. Für alle Lieferungen in Drittländer handelt es sich bei den angegebenen Preisen der Artikel um Nettopreise.
 

§ 7 Bezahlung

Es gelten die zum Zeitpunkt der Bestellung angegebenen Preise. Sämtliche Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer. Versandkosten werden gesondert berechnet. Die Möglichkeit zur Skontoziehung besteht nicht. Sämtliche zusätzlich anfallenden Kosten, wie z.B. Einfuhrumsatzsteuer oder Einfuhrzölle, sind vom Kunden zu tragen.

Grundsätzlich können Sie zwischen den Zahlungsarten (1) per Vorkasse und (2) per Kreditkarte und (3) per PayPal wählen. Alle Zahlungen sowie Gutschriften werden in der dem Kauf zugrunde liegenden Währung abgewickelt.

Vorkasse: Bei dieser Bezahlart überweist der Kunde den Rechnungsbetrag im Vorwege. Sollte der Rechnungsbetrag nicht innerhalb von 4 Tagen nach Abschluss des Onlinekaufsauf auf dem Konto von SHOOHS eingegangen sein, so erhält der Kunde eine Zahlungserinnerung per E-Mail. Sollte der Rechnungsbetrag nicht spätestens 7 Tage nach Abschluss des Onlinekaufs auf dem Konto von SHOOHS eingegangen sein, so erfolgt eine Stornierung des Auftrages durch SHOOHS. Der Kunde wird darüber per E-Mail informiert. Etwaige Rückzahlungsforderungen des Kunden werden dem Bankkonto des Kunden von SHOOHS gutgeschrieben.

 

Kreditkarte: Wir akzeptieren VISA und Mastercard. Ihre Karte wird am Tag des Warenversands belastet.

 

Per PayPal: Wir akzeptieren PayPal. Am Ende des Bestellvorganges werden Sie direkt zu PayPal weitergeleitet. Wenn Sie schon PayPal-Kunde sind, können Sie sich dort mit Ihren Benutzerdaten anmelden und die Zahlung durchführen. Wenn Sie neu bei PayPal sind, können Sie sich als Gast anmelden oder ein PayPal-Konto eröffnen und dann die Zahlung bestätigen. Aus Sicherheitsgründen können wir keinen Umtausch mit PayPal vornehmen. Im Falle eines Umtauschs erstatten wir Ihnen den gezahlten Kaufpreis zurück. Anschließend haben Sie die Möglichkeit, eine neue Bestellung online bei uns aufzugeben.


Trotz höchster Sorgfalt kann es in Ausnahmefällen dazu kommen, dass Waren im Online-Shop mit einem fehlerhaften Preis ausgezeichnet sind. Zudem können im Nachgang eines Kaufes Auftragsbestätigungen fehlerhafte Angaben enthalten. Sollte dem ein technisch bedingter Fehler zugrunde liegen, so ist SHOOHS zur Anfechtung des Kaufvertrages wegen Irrtums berechtigt.

§ 8 Eigentumsvorbehalt / Zurückbehaltungsrecht

Die gelieferte Ware verbleibt bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung im Eigentum von SHOOHS. Sind Sie Kaufmann, haben Sie ein Zurückbehaltungs- oder Leistungsverweigerungsrecht nur bei rechtskräftigen und unbestrittenen Gegenansprüchen.
§ 9 Kundenservice

Bei Fragen zu Ihrer Bestellung oder bei Reklamationen wenden Sie sich gerne an uns:

Telefon: +49 (0)40 – 42939031

Mo – Fr von 09:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr

E-Mail: info@shoohs.de

Wir bemühen uns, Ihre Anfrage innerhalb von 24 Stunden werktags zu beantworten.
§ 10 Gewährleistung, Transportschäden

Für bestellte Waren gilt das gesetzliche Gewährleistungsrecht. Werden Waren mit offensichtlichen Schäden an der Verpackung oder am Inhalt angeliefert, so hat der Kunde dies unbeschadet seiner Gewährleistungsrechte sofort beim betreffenden Zusteller zu reklamieren und die Annahme zu verweigern. Der SHOOHS Online-Shop ist unmittelbar per E-Mail darüber zu informieren:
Email-Adresse: info@shoohs.de

§ 11 Haftung

SHOOHS haftet unbeschränkt für vorsätzliches und grobfahrlässiges Verhalten.
Für leichte Fahrlässigkeit haftet SHOOHS nur, sofern wesentliche Vertragspflichten verletzt werden. Unter wesentlichen Vertragspflichten sind solche Pflichten zu verstehen, die der Vertrag nach seinem Sinn und Zweck dem Kunden gerade zu gewähren hat oder deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrags überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung Sie regelmäßig vertrauen dürfen. Eine solche Haftung ist zudem beschränkt auf den bei Vertragsschluss vorhersehbaren und vertragstypischen Schaden.
Die Haftungsbeschränkungen bzw. -ausschlüsse nach den vorstehenden Ziffern (2) und (3) gelten nicht für eine gesetzlich vorgeschriebene verschuldensunabhängige Haftung von SHOOHS oder die Haftung aus einer vertraglich übernommenen Garantie sowie bei der Verletzung von Leib, Leben oder Gesundheit.
Soweit die Haftung von SHOOHS ausgeschlossen oder beschränkt ist, gilt dies auch für die persönliche Haftung ihrer gesetzlichen Vertreter und Erfüllungsgehilfen. Die Haftungsbeschränkungen gelten ferner für alle Anspruchsarten, auch solche aus Deliktsrecht.

§ 12 Urheberrechte

Alle Rechte an Bildern, Filmen und Texten, die auf unserem Online-Shop veröffentlicht werden, liegen bei uns oder unseren Partnern. Eine Verwendung, Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung oder Speicherung ohne ausdrückliche Zustimmung oder ohne gesetzliche Berechtigung ist nicht gestattet.

§ 13 Schlussbestimmungen

Es gilt deutsches Recht unter Ausschluss des UN-Kaufrechts. Sollten eine oder mehrere Bestimmungen unwirksam sein, so berührt dies die Wirksamkeit der übrigen Bestimmungen nicht. Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbestimmungen sind ausschließlich in deutscher Sprache abrufbar. Ein Vertragsschluss kann nur in deutscher Sprache erfolgen.

April 2015

Kontakt

SHOOHS GmbH
Lehmweg 32
20251 Hamburg, Deutschland

Geschäftsführer: Bianca Kirchhof, Thomas Reimann

Amtsgericht Hamburg: HRB 132269

INFO@SHOOHS.DE
WWW.SHOOHS.DE

Tel + 49 (0)40-42939031

Get in touch.

Manche sagen es nur so. Wir meinen es ernst. Benötigen Sie eine Stilberatung oder Hilfe, um Ihre Passform zu finden? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.

E-MAIL

INFO@SHOOHS.DE

 

Wenn Sie Fragen zu unserer Kollektion haben schreiben Sie uns gerne, wir bemühen uns Ihnen innerhalb von 24h zu antworten.

CALL

+49 040.42939031

Dienstag bis Freitag, 11h bis 19h

Samstag 11h bis 16h

  • Schwarz Facebook Icon
  • Schwarz Instagram Icon